16061 Coit Rd. Frisco, TX 75033
The Student News Site of Rock Hill High School

Hill Top Times

The Student News Site of Rock Hill High School

Hill Top Times

The Student News Site of Rock Hill High School

Hill Top Times

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Sat, Jan 08 College Station7-0W
College Station7-0W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Jan 07 Friendswood2-1W
Friendswood2-1W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Jan 06 Temple6-0W
Temple6-0W
Girls Soccer (JV)Tue, Jan 04 Denton Ryan6-0W
Denton Ryan6-0W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Jan 04 Denton Ryan4-1W
Denton Ryan4-1W
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Dec 31 Frisco Centennial6-0W
Frisco Centennial6-0W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Dec 31 Frisco Centennial11-3W
Frisco Centennial11-3W
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 21 Mckinney North62-44W
Mckinney North62-44W
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Dec 17 The Colony33-38L
The Colony33-38L
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Dec 17 Frisco Lone Star2-0W
Frisco Lone Star2-0W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Dec 17 Frisco Lone Star0-1L
Frisco Lone Star0-1L
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 14 Sherman48-55L
Sherman48-55L
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 14 Ranchview77-54W
Ranchview77-54W
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Dec 10 Lebanon Trail4-1W
Lebanon Trail4-1W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Dec 10 Frisco Lebanon Trail 2-0W
Frisco Lebanon Trail 2-0W
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 07 Guyer33-41L
Guyer33-41L
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 07 Naaman Forrest58-66L
Naaman Forrest58-66L
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Sat, Dec 04 Grapevine64-54W
Grapevine64-54W
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Dec 03 Flower Mound74-77L
Flower Mound74-77L
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Thu, Dec 02 Saginaw75-47W
Saginaw75-47W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Jan 28 7:30 PMWylie EastRHHS Arena
Wylie EastRHHS Arena
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Feb 01 7:00 PMDenisonDenison High School
DenisonDenison High School
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Feb 04 7:30 PMPrinceton RHHS Arena
Princeton RHHS Arena
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Feb 08 7:00 PMLovejoyLovejoy High School
LovejoyLovejoy High School
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Feb 11 7:30 PMShermanSherman High School
ShermanSherman High School
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Feb 15 6:15 PMThe ColonyRHHS Arena
The ColonyRHHS Arena
Girls Soccer (JV)Thu, Jan 13 3:30 PMPlano Princeton High Schoo
Plano Princeton High Schoo
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Jan 13 1:00 PMKleinColleyville Heritage
KleinColleyville Heritage
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Jan 14 12:15 PMHSAAPrinceton HS
HSAAPrinceton HS
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Jan 14 11:00 AMPalo DuroColleyville Heritage
Palo DuroColleyville Heritage
Girls Soccer (JV)Sat, Jan 15 12:15 PMCelinaPrinceton High Schoo
CelinaPrinceton High Schoo
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Sat, Jan 15 11:00 AMTascosaColleyville Heritage
TascosaColleyville Heritage
Girls Soccer (JV)Tue, Jan 25 5:30 PMShermanSherman High School
ShermanSherman High School
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Jan 25 7:15 PMSherman Sherman High School
Sherman Sherman High School
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Jan 28 5:30 PMThe ColonyRHHS Turf and Track
The ColonyRHHS Turf and Track
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Jan 28 7:15 PMThe ColonyRHHS Turf and Track
The ColonyRHHS Turf and Track
Girls Soccer (JV)Tue, Jan 04 5:30 PMDenton RyanDenton Ryan High Sch
Denton RyanDenton Ryan High Sch
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Jan 04 7:15 PMDenton RyanDenton Ryan High Sch
Denton RyanDenton Ryan High Sch
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Jan 06 2:00 PMTempleCollege Station High
TempleCollege Station High
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Jan 07 6:00 PMFriendswoodCollege Station High
FriendswoodCollege Station High
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.