16061 Coit Rd. Frisco, TX 75033
The Student News Site of Rock Hill High School

Hill Top Times

The Student News Site of Rock Hill High School

Hill Top Times

The Student News Site of Rock Hill High School

Hill Top Times

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Football (Varsity)Thu, Nov 03 Guyer3-31L
Guyer3-31L
Freshmen Football (White)Wed, Sep 07 McKinney North0-27L
McKinney North0-27L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Sep 02 Keller Timber Creek42-17W
Keller Timber Creek42-17W
Volleyball (JV)Fri, Sep 02 Lake Highlands2-0W
Lake Highlands2-0W
JV Football (Black)Thu, Sep 01 Keller Timber Creek7-21L
Keller Timber Creek7-21L
Freshmen Football (Black)Thu, Sep 01 Keller Timber Creek26-25W
Keller Timber Creek26-25W
JV Football (Blue)Thu, Sep 01 Keller Timber Creek12-22L
Keller Timber Creek12-22L
Freshmen Football (Blue)Thu, Sep 01 Keller Timber Creek0-6L
Keller Timber Creek0-6L
Freshmen Football (White)Thu, Sep 01 Wylie East7-27L
Wylie East7-27L
Volleyball (Freshman A)Tue, Aug 30 Richardson2-0W
Richardson2-0W
Volleyball (Freshman B)Tue, Aug 30 Richardson2-0W
Richardson2-0W
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Aug 30 Richardson2-0W
Richardson2-0W
Volleyball (Varsity)Sat, Aug 27 Woodrow Wilson2-0W
Woodrow Wilson2-0W
Volleyball (Varsity)Sat, Aug 27 Wylie0-2L
Wylie0-2L
Volleyball (Varsity)Sat, Aug 27 Mesquite Horn2-0W
Mesquite Horn2-0W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Aug 26 Justin Northwest14-44L
Justin Northwest14-44L
Tennis (JV)Thu, Aug 25 Denton Braswell16-3W
Denton Braswell16-3W
JV Football (Black)Thu, Aug 25 Justin Northwest20-26L
Justin Northwest20-26L
JV Football (Blue)Thu, Aug 25 Justin Northwest13-26L
Justin Northwest13-26L
Freshmen Football (Black)Thu, Aug 25 Justin Northwest23-15W
Justin Northwest23-15W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Thu, Dec 01 5:00 PMTBALewisville High Scho
TBALewisville High Scho
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Dec 02 5:00 PMTBALewisville High Scho
TBALewisville High Scho
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Sat, Dec 03 5:00 PMTBALewisville High Scho
TBALewisville High Scho
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 13 8:00 PMFrisco Memorial RHHS Arena
Frisco Memorial RHHS Arena
Boys Basketball (JV)Fri, Dec 16 7:30 PMRHHS ArenaDenton Guyer High sc
RHHS ArenaDenton Guyer High sc
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Dec 16 8:00 PMPanther CreekRHHS Arena
Panther CreekRHHS Arena
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 20 2:00 PMDenton Guyer High SchoolDenton Guyer High sc
Denton Guyer High SchoolDenton Guyer High sc
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 20 8:00 PMDenton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc
Denton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Wed, Dec 28 5:00 PMTBA
TBA
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Thu, Dec 29 5:00 PM
Boys Basketball (JV)Fri, Dec 30 5:00 PMTBA
TBA
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Sat, Dec 31 7:15 PMLittle ElmRHHS Arena
Little ElmRHHS Arena
Girls Soccer (JV)Tue, Feb 01 5:30 PMMcKinney NorthRHHS Turf and Track
McKinney NorthRHHS Turf and Track
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Feb 01 7:15 PMMcKinney NorthRHHS Turf and Track
McKinney NorthRHHS Turf and Track
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Feb 11 5:30 PMPrincetonPrinceton High Schoo
PrincetonPrinceton High Schoo
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Feb 11 7:15 PMPrinceton Princeton High Schoo
Princeton Princeton High Schoo
Girls Soccer (JV)Tue, Feb 15 5:30 PMLovejoyRHHS Turf and Track
LovejoyRHHS Turf and Track
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Feb 15 7:15 PMLovejoyRHHS Turf and Track
LovejoyRHHS Turf and Track
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Feb 18 5:30 PMSherman Children's Health St
Sherman Children's Health St
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Feb 18 7:15 PMShermanChildren's Health St
ShermanChildren's Health St
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Donate to Hill Top Times
$100
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal